Leadership & Board of Directors | WomenHeart

Leadership & Board of Directors

WomenHeart is currently accepting applications from those who are interested in joining the Board of Directors. You can find more information here and apply here. Applications are due August 15, 2020. Please email bwalker@womenheart.org with any questions.

2020 Officers & Directors

Gayathri Badrinath, MBA - Interim Chair

CEO, Devyn

Kathy Webster - Treasurer

WomenHeart Champion, Overland Park, KS

Elinor Shin, PhD, JD - Secretary

VP, Intellectual Property Law, MyoKardia, Inc.

Courtney Jordan Baechler, MD

Medical Director, Emerging Science Centers, Minneapolis Heart Institute Foundation

Phyllis Blaunstein

WomenHeart Champion, Los Angeles, CA

Rashida Bobb, MPH

Principal, BricksHealth

Robin Olson

WomenHeart Champion, Downington, PA

Susan Spencer

Media Executive

Marie Warshauer

WomenHeart Champion, Evanston, IL